Free Book Giveaway


Hey everyone!

I still don’t have a place to do any real writing and worse than that rarely have a reliable internet connection so while I have some good post ideas it will still be a little bit before I get to do any real blogging again. I can say I’m antsy to get back to it and even more ready to have a place of my own again.

But meanwhile during much of my downtime I’m still working on More Than a Neighbor. Thanks to God, a fellow blogger, a very understanding and supportive fiancee and a lot of work I am getting ready to release a paperback version of the book.

I’m really excited about this and can’t wait to hold a physical copy of my work. I don’t really have a great cover but with no money or resources I have done what I can.

If you are a fan of the book and have talent for such things and would like to not make any money you could design a cover and I would credit you for the work. (And if it ever did actually sell we could work out some good compensation.)

But for now, again, I’m really excited to get a physical copy… And I’m working on ways of getting free copies out into the world too, other than just taking them to churches. So, for every 100 likes up to the first 1000 on our Facebook page I will give away a copy of the book. So go like and share the page for your chance to win. No, it’s not a free iPad but unlike most Facebook iPad giveaways this is a real giveaway.

So go like and share and spread the word and let us know what you think!

You got something to say? Let's hear it!

