The Geek Rants about What Samsung is Doing Right


Oh but not here. You can see this post over at LatestCrunchs.

But it may raise a question in your head, “Geek, why aren’t you ranting about technology more often? Your blog IS called Good Geek Ranting, after all.”

When I started GGR, there were and continue to be plenty of personal blogs out there about tech. I felt I had a better opportunity to stick to the humor side of my geek rather than just copy other blogs. So, GGR’s direction focused on humor, I ran around various other current geek trends and eventually found my own voice.

I don’t regret this decision as I love everything that came from this blog, including my 2 books, but I am still looking to become a full time writer, hence spreading my wings and writing for other places. Starting with LatestCrunch up there. So check it out! The site is cool and has lots of great information.

Happy Easter Everyone.

 

One thought on “The Geek Rants about What Samsung is Doing Right

You got something to say? Let's hear it!

