The Geek Imitates: PouringMyArtOut


They say imitation is a form of flattery. In that case, PMAO, begin to feel flattered.

After cleaning my kitchen about an hour ago I felt great. (Nothing like the smell of a nice clean kitchen to wake you up at 11PM.) And I was thinking about your ninja series and the idea of an everyday ninja. I know you work hard on your blog, so I thought I’d help out. Here, just for you, is my ninja business man.

“Whether he is performing cut backs, slashing the budget, or out on the town for a little romance and assassination, he will always look his best. The ‘Metro’ from Japan-o … ITS NINJA BUSINESSMAN!!!”

Ok, maybe I went a bit far… but if you haven’t seen it, go check out PMAO’s Ninja work… No really, it sneaks up on you.

2 thoughts on “The Geek Imitates: PouringMyArtOut

  1. pouringmyartout

    I am touched, honored, and not a little aroused… (A quote from Hawkeye Pierce in Mash, don’t get too excited)… I did a post that will let the viewing public decide if I should just let the ninjas go or let them frolic in my cranium some more. I did a link to you. You can pick up the black gauntlet. Or we could have ninja wars…
    That could be cool.

    Reply

You got something to say? Let's hear it!

